Trokol Nak Broha Khla Ning Kok
This tells the story of a group of teenagers who, for the sake of their dreams, love, and responsibility, trudge through the gloom of the chaotic world to save the world. The optimistic and cheerful mountain orphan Huzi accidentally swallows a red pearl, a treasure of Yang, and befriends the cold captain, who is also a clean freak, Qi Xiao Xuan, a national demon master. The two young people with very different personalities are forced to go on the road together because of a red pearl, and they make friends with Zhao Xin Tong, Wang Yu Qian and others.

They are attracted by each other’s differences, and through some adventures, they become life-and-death friends when Qi Xiaoxuan is imprisoned in order to protect Huzi. In order to save Qi Xiaoxuan, Huzi and his partners come together to participate in the selection of the national imperial demon master, but there, they uncover the great conspiracy of the national imperial demon master and seek to find the truth about the human-demon war five hundred years ago.

Suppressed for five hundred years, the demon army is seeking to destroy Earth, and the master of the State Master Demon Division is trying to take advantage of the chaos to dominate the world. Just when the ambitions of the human and demon worlds bring a catastrophe on earth, a group of dreamy and passionate teenagers are willing to sacrifice themselves to save the earth.

Related Dramas

Nak Klahan Tang Buon END20
L.O.R.D. Critical World
Nak Khlahan Kouk Cheng EP25
Chomlosh Bak Yean San Ning Bayhor EP30
Preash Neang Prel Sor END32
The Crowned Clown
Sne Ning Komnum END52
Shadow Enemy
Roneang Sne Bang Chet EP03
The Taoism Grandmaster
Sword Dynasty
Hang Bongkrab Neak END52
Trokol Nak Broha Khla Ning Kok EP18
Trokol Nak Broha Khla Ning Kok EP18
Trokol Nak Broha Khla Ning Kok EP18
Trokol Nak Broha Khla Ning Kok EP18




Zhang Linghe isQi Xiao Xuan
Qi Xiao Xuan
Wang Yuwen isZhao Xin Tong
Zhao Xin Tong
Chen Youwei isWang Yu Qian
Wang Yu Qian
Ye Qing isQi Yan Ran
Qi Yan Ran
He Landou isYi Mei Xian Zi
Yi Mei Xian Zi
Han Chengyu isMo Gu Zi
Mo Gu Zi
Dai Xiangyu isQi Wu Ji
Qi Wu Ji
Original title 虎鹤妖师录
TMDb Rating 5 2 votes
First air date Oct. 02, 2023
Last air date Oct. 16, 2023
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
Average Duration 45 minutes

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published